Das System hat folgendes Land für Ihren Browser erkannt. Bitte prüfen Sie, ob diese Einstellung korrekt ist oder wählen Sie das passende Land aus und klicken Sie auf "bestätigen".

MEIKO UK Ltd.

393 Edinburgh Avenue
SL1 4UF GB-Slough, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1753 215120
Fax: +44 1753 215159
http://www.meiko-uk.co.uk
thecleansolution@meiko-uk.co.uk

Sales

  • Mr. Malcom Pumford
    Sales Director South
    South West
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7525 401493
    Email: MPumford@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Peter Nimmo
    Sales Director Central
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7769 743655
    Email: PNimmo@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Michael Boyd
    Sales Director North
    Scotland and Ireland
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7774 754440
    Email: mboyd@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Mark Sharland
    Business Development Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7917 328102
    Email: msharland@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Simon Callus
    Business Development Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7718 982571
    Email: scallus@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Robin Macaulay
    Area 01 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7917 395645
    Email: rmacaulay@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Craig Collins
    Area 02 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7711 368785
    Email: ccollins@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Martin Pinder
    Area 03 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7770 424116
    Email: mpinder@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Ross Genner
    Area 04 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7917 395644
    Email: rgennermeiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Lee Hackett
    Area 05 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7919 331967
    Email: lhackett@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Craig Barnett
    Area 06 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7909 990373
    Email: cbarnett@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. James Kilday
    Area 05 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7834 148934
    Email: jkilday@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. Michael Wylds
    Spare Parts Department
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215150
    Email: mwylds@meiko-uk.co.uk

Service

  • Mr. Mike Bean
    Technical Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215681
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7894 390572
    Email: mbean@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Ms. Christina Patten
    Technical Administration Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215132
    Email: CPatten@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr. David Kemp
    Technical Service Director
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215131
    Cell phone: +44 (0)7860 188428
    Fax: +44 (0)1753 215159
    Email: DKemp@meiko-uk.co.uk
    Product areas
    • Warewashing
    • Commercial kitchen installations
    • Food waste systems
    • Conveyor systems
    • Special warewashing systems
    • M-iQ dishwashing machines
    • Flight and rack type dishwashing machines
    • Machines for stationary washing operation
    • Healthcare products